Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lance Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lance Cook

5 out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Puckett

Jessica Puckett

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the very first day we worked with Shawna it has been easy. She is super nice, professional and efficient! I am so glad we were introduced to her and the Lance Cook office!"
Profile photo of Erica Reitzel

Erica Reitzel

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is awesome as always and super helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Mauney

Anthony Mauney

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating. If I could give more stars I would but I'm only allowed five. Hands down best insurance agency in agent I've ever been to"
Profile photo of Robert Vargas

Robert Vargas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very efficent & super polite Easy to ask questions"
Profile photo of Libby James

Libby James

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna's quick response to all my questions was amazing!! To receive top notch customer services these days is unheard of, we are so appreciative of her and the agency for all they do for our family!"
Profile photo of Derek Bost

Derek Bost

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The personal touch on professional service is fantastic"
Profile photo of Heather Miller

Heather Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Susan Quinn

Susan Quinn

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team provided 1:1 support to help us navigate the repair process for us when we had a fender bender. It's great to know they are there when we need to talk to a live agent, not just a website"
Profile photo of Eddie Alala

Eddie Alala

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna was more than helpful, as always, and a real asset to the 127 store!!"
Profile photo of Dale Little

Dale Little

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just came back from about 3 1/2 years of mission work in Romania, so we are new customers. Within a few weeks we have purchased two vehicles and getting the necessary paperwork and insurance has gone so smooth with the help this office."
Profile photo of Gena Barnhardt

Gena Barnhardt

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such helpful staff and quick to respond and answer questions!!"
Profile photo of ree mccrary

ree mccrary

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen J. Helsper

Stephen J. Helsper

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service…proactive, attentive, and courteous. What more could you want!?!?"
Profile photo of Mark S. Thomas, MBA

Mark S. Thomas, MBA

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is GREAT to work with. Always professional and easy to work with! Incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Pat Dickinson

Pat Dickinson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group all so nice in helping ole lady with insurance needs and setting her up to pay on line. What a great group, highly recommend them for all insurance needs. Lance Cook should be very proud of them."
Profile photo of Jose Aguayo Gerena

Jose Aguayo Gerena

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication."
Profile photo of John Thaler-Sanborn

John Thaler-Sanborn

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They listen to my need and responded very quick. I look forward to working with them for a long time."
Profile photo of David Og

David Og

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company and outstanding team to work with. Always following up with any needs required for business and personal insurance. Highly recommend and can't say enough good things about them. AAAAAAA±++++++++++++++++++++"
Profile photo of Maerie Stroup

Maerie Stroup

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Gibson

Scott Gibson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway’s great to work with. Been with SF for years"
Profile photo of Brittany R

Brittany R

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick to respond. I work with them on a business level and they are always great."
Profile photo of Crystal Barnes

Crystal Barnes

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is awesome! Always so helpful. Top notch customer service!"
Profile photo of Heath

Heath

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is always so helpful and great to work with"
Profile photo of Paul Cormier

Paul Cormier

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great fast and accurate service."
Profile photo of Choua Thao

Choua Thao

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, and it's always a pleasure to work with Stephanie."