Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Nelson
"Shawna was wonderful! From helping my husband who isn't even his customer compassion and offered us so much help. She did more for us than our agent at Farm Bureau. Our agent still has not reached out to us to see if he could help in anyway."
Profile photo of tracey oglethorpe

tracey oglethorpe

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracey oglethorpe
"Shawna is awesome. She is always there to help with any insurance issues or questions about policy."
Profile photo of John Holdsclaw IV

John Holdsclaw IV

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Holdsclaw IV
"Even though we live on the other side of the State, we remain loyal customers of Lance Cook State Farm. The team, especially Shawna feels like part of the family."
Profile photo of Cynthia Starnes

Cynthia Starnes

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Starnes
"State Farm has been a great insurance for all the years that we have had it. I recently bought a new car and Emily was absolutely awesome in quoting policy rates for the many different cars I looked at and taking care of all the things that needed to be transferred. Plus, she gave me some very helpful advice on transferring the tag, etc. I strongly recommend State Farm and especially Emily to work with."
Profile photo of Angelica Eckard

Angelica Eckard

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Eckard
"Shawna is amazing!!!! Really a special person. We are forever grateful for her customer service and patience! We know how busy y’all are and she and the staff at the 127 location always make us feel like a priority 🙂 Thank you Lance Cook State Farm for being our hometown insurance agency."
Profile photo of Jon Kiser

Jon Kiser

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Kiser
"Shawna is great to work with. Her response time is exemplary!"
Profile photo of Gern Blansten

Gern Blansten

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gern Blansten
"Always get great service from Lance and his team!"
Profile photo of Maria Velazquez

Maria Velazquez

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Velazquez
"Really nice people!"
Profile photo of Sam Schueler

Sam Schueler

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Schueler
"Emily helped me so much I have no idea about insurance but Emily talked me through and helped get me all set up! Absolutely star player on your team"
Profile photo of Nate Ford

Nate Ford

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Ford
"Great communication and awesome work! Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Hey U Pikachu

Hey U Pikachu

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hey U Pikachu
"Shawna has been amazing helping me out with transitioning between states and getting my NC ID / License set up. A+ Service and will be recommending to family and friends."
Profile photo of Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Smith
"Oh my goodness! Shawna Cronan, there are not enough words to express my gratitude for this amazing lady. After a small house fire at my house things went all down hill with the claim. From construction to items being brought back to my home. I felt like no one really cared. Never got any call updates or and follow up phone calls. I had to summit my food receipts and just knew that this to would be another stressful task. I actually went to wrong State Farm office that I was supposed to have went to and boy was I so glad! This angel out of no where came to rescue. She proceeded to handle my receipts all the while listening to me. It was meant for me to go to the wrong office. She heard me and what a terrible experience I was having. She never looked backed and said she was going to get the ball rolling and make things right. If you need an insurance person with State Farm she is absolutely the best ! She has been an angle in disguise a voice for me. She truly does care about you not just as her profession but as a human being! Shawna you are my angel and I can not thank you enough!"
Profile photo of Karen Witherspoon

Karen Witherspoon

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Witherspoon
"Shawna Cronan is great to work with. She is very professional and attentive to my needs. Adding a new car to a policy and the process was easy and fast. I love working with staff at this location. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Nicole Barringer

Nicole Barringer

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Barringer
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Marcia Carbon

Marcia Carbon

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Carbon
"Lance Cook State Farm has provided exceptional service for all of my insurance needs from my primary home and vehicles as well as coverage for boat, off road vehicles and second home. Shawna and Emily are top notch at providing personalized one on one care and communication. I have had State Farm insurance since I started driving at 16. My policies have always been affordable for my insurance coverage needs."
Profile photo of Steven Shenk

Steven Shenk

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Shenk
"The sweetest folks ever, the treat you like family and you can actually feel it. It’s no pressure and kind people to communicate with. Insurance is insurance but if you love people taking genuine care of you call them!"
Profile photo of Gerson el fénix Rosas

Gerson el fénix Rosas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerson el fénix Rosas
"Excelente servicio, abiertos a ayudarte de la mejor forma, Emily me atendió de una manera eficaz, educada y resolvió mi situación de una manera muy profesional."
Profile photo of Emily Gray

Emily Gray

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gray
"Lance cook’s office is wonderful, very helpful, great in-person skills. Quick to get back with customer!"
Profile photo of R & E Transport 101

R & E Transport 101

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R & E Transport 101
"Shawna-was very helpful, she was prompt and courteous. She was able to answer all of our questions. Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of KB Squared

KB Squared

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KB Squared
"I have worked with Shawna Cronan for years. I met her when she worked in the same office with Lance on Springs Road. When she took over the other office on 127 behind Wild Wok, I continued to work with her to solve my insurance needs. I had a large amount of tools stolen years ago and she worked with me to get my claim processed for the best result. I was definitely a relieved and satisfied customer! I have had a few other issues she has straightened out for me. I recently visited their new location (which is very nice BTW) for an auto policy issue. Shawna has helped me with home, auto, office, and rental property insurance over the years. She is very knowledgeable and works hard to take care of her customers."
Profile photo of Mark Heamon

Mark Heamon

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heamon
"Shawna Crownan at Lance Cook State Farm is wonderful! She is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Love working with her and recommend her!"
Profile photo of Amber Niel

Amber Niel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Niel
"I moved to NC a little over a year ago, this office has been more than helpful. Personally Emily has been absolutely amazing she has gone above and beyond with helping me through a wreck, getting a renters car and much more. I highly recommend giving this office a call! They are genuinely amazing people all around."
Profile photo of Ava Warren

Ava Warren

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Warren
"Got in a wreck a couple days ago, and Gianna has been the most help! Love her"
Profile photo of John Brooks

John Brooks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Brooks
"I recently reached out to this State Farm agent for a quote to compare and potentially save a few bucks on my current premiums through another agent. I worked with Shawna at this location. She was very responsive, NOT pushy at all, and did a great job explaining my options. This was an overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Pammy Herrera

Pammy Herrera

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pammy Herrera
"Emily has been amazing to work with! She helped me get all the information I needed so I could get her the information that she needed."