Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lance Cook

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lance Cook

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephen J. Helsper

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service…proactive, attentive, and courteous. What more could you want!?!?"

Jaelyn Wilson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the girls here and extremely sweet and helpful!!!"

Crystal Belcher

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful every time I call. I recommend this company, my personal favorite is Shawna."

Robert Perry

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team there at State Farm. Love that I can call and felt known by the staff and ask for people by name. Has the local feel with the power of a national corporation. Great Service, Great Coverage, Great Prices"

T Tresvent

October 3, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very pleased with prompt response of Valerie and Lance"

Eddie Alala

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna gave us an attractive rate on our new homeowners policy, along with an additional vehicle policy, "enforce" and effective in the same afternoon as requested. I highly recommend asking for Shawna for all your insurance needs! Thanks, Shawna, at the Belle Hollow office."

Joneswworkz, LLC jones

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Paul Cormier

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, timely and personal service in guiding me through the claim I experienced."

Carla Nester

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Swanna is always a Joy person very helpfull and profesional when I need help something with it I been with state farm almost 6 yrs is been so good experience being with team of state farm thank you!"

wes parker

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna Cronan is always on top of things when you need them done! She is always helpful and informative when you have any issues or questions. Highly recommend!!!"

David Thompson-Whitfield

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would not leave State Farm or Shawna ever. She and her team never let me down. There is always a sense of urgency to resolve any questions I have. Friendly, Fast, Efficient, Effective... need I go on? You can't go wrong with Lance Cook - State Farm."

Stowe Perry

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with get what I needed. Love that I feel known and they offer great service"

Michael Derreberry

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very courteous"

Karen Kerr

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over a decade and Lance and his team, especially Shawna, have always taken good care of my family and I. If you want friendly and knowledgeable folks that care to meet your needs, check out Lance Cook’s State Farm!"

Kelly Burgess

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is always a joy to speak to. She’s helpful, professional and very genuine. You can tell she truly cares about her customers!"

kristen berbec

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best! Everyone in this office is fantastic! Shawna especially has always answered any questions or concerns we have super fast and accurately!"

Doug Holbrook

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance Cook- State Farm Insurance is always so helpful! Shawna is very quick to assist with any questions or needs we have. Have been with them for a long time and plan to continue using them in the future."

Rickey Donkel Sr.

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick on setting us up with a rental insurence for son for his last two years in College."

Jessica Puckett

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the very first day we worked with Shawna it has been easy. She is super nice, professional and efficient! I am so glad we were introduced to her and the Lance Cook office!"

Erica Reitzel

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna is awesome as always and super helpful."

Anthony Mauney

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating. If I could give more stars I would but I'm only allowed five. Hands down best insurance agency in agent I've ever been to"

Robert Vargas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very efficent & super polite Easy to ask questions"

Libby James

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawna's quick response to all my questions was amazing!! To receive top notch customer services these days is unheard of, we are so appreciative of her and the agency for all they do for our family!"

Derek Bost

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The personal touch on professional service is fantastic"

Heather Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We changed to Lance Cook's insurance agency after a friend recommended them to us. Shawna is amazing! She is so on top of everything and her communication skills are the best. She returns emails and phone calls very promptly. I most definitely recommend this agency to anyone who asks."