Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Gray

Emily Gray

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gray
"Lance cook’s office is wonderful, very helpful, great in-person skills. Quick to get back with customer!"
Profile photo of R & E Transport 101

R & E Transport 101

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R & E Transport 101
"Shawna-was very helpful, she was prompt and courteous. She was able to answer all of our questions. Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of KB Squared

KB Squared

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KB Squared
"I have worked with Shawna Cronan for years. I met her when she worked in the same office with Lance on Springs Road. When she took over the other office on 127 behind Wild Wok, I continued to work with her to solve my insurance needs. I had a large amount of tools stolen years ago and she worked with me to get my claim processed for the best result. I was definitely a relieved and satisfied customer! I have had a few other issues she has straightened out for me. I recently visited their new location (which is very nice BTW) for an auto policy issue. Shawna has helped me with home, auto, office, and rental property insurance over the years. She is very knowledgeable and works hard to take care of her customers."
Profile photo of Mark Heamon

Mark Heamon

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heamon
"Shawna Crownan at Lance Cook State Farm is wonderful! She is helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Love working with her and recommend her!"
Profile photo of Amber Niel

Amber Niel

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Niel
"I moved to NC a little over a year ago, this office has been more than helpful. Personally Emily has been absolutely amazing she has gone above and beyond with helping me through a wreck, getting a renters car and much more. I highly recommend giving this office a call! They are genuinely amazing people all around."
Profile photo of John Brooks

John Brooks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Brooks
"I recently reached out to this State Farm agent for a quote to compare and potentially save a few bucks on my current premiums through another agent. I worked with Shawna at this location. She was very responsive, NOT pushy at all, and did a great job explaining my options. This was an overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Pammy Herrera

Pammy Herrera

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pammy Herrera
"Emily has been amazing to work with! She helped me get all the information I needed so I could get her the information that she needed."
Profile photo of Cyle Cale

Cyle Cale

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyle Cale
"Great place they always figure my issue when i have problems and this agent Emily is also awesome to she is a great help always figure out the problem to"
Profile photo of Barbara Frye

Barbara Frye

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Frye
"Shawna has been absolutely awesome helping me with a claim and making us feel very well taken care of."
Profile photo of Gail Cekov

Gail Cekov

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Cekov
"Thank you Shawna for helping me with my insurance policies. You have been knowledgeable and looked out for my interest. I am appreciative for that."
Profile photo of Quinten Schaffner

Quinten Schaffner

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinten Schaffner
"All of the ladies I've talked with at this location are always incredibly helpful and very nice! I'd recommend this location 10 out 10 times!"
Profile photo of Luke Simonetti

Luke Simonetti

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Simonetti
"Shawna & the team at Cook State Farm are all absolutely incredible. As a home care provider, we work with a lot of insurance firms on a daily basis. I can say without a doubt that they are the best group we've ever had the pleasure of working with. I have much respect for Shawna, Lance & the team for creating a very high quality business team."
Profile photo of Crystal Jolly

Crystal Jolly

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Jolly
"Quick responses in helping me and getting my insurance changed over! Thank you Emily!!"
Profile photo of Kim Elrod

Kim Elrod

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Elrod
"Wonderful service! Shawna was very helpful switching my insurance over for me and saved me alot of money!"
Profile photo of Ava Warren

Ava Warren

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Warren
"Got in a wreck a couple days ago, and Gianna has been the most help! Love her"
Profile photo of Juan Gomez

Juan Gomez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gomez
"I've been with Estate Farm family for a few years now, I like to thank the whole team for such a great service, I'm happy to be in their hands, thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Cheyanne Keller

Cheyanne Keller

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne Keller
"Great group! Thankful for all they do for their customers and the community. Shawna, Lance and Megan have been here for my family and I for many years."
Profile photo of Allison Rusinek

Allison Rusinek

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Rusinek
"I highly recommend Shawna Cronan at Lance Cook Insurance and Financial Services. My husband and I were with another insurance company for 30+ years, but felt it was time for a change. I was not looking forward to the process of switching, but a coworker recommended Shawna, and I decided to go for it. To my surprise, we saved money on both policies, while maintaining comparable coverage. Shawna made the transition easy and stress-free. Since then, I’ve contacted her several times with questions. She responds quickly, is very knowledgeable, and so friendly. Lance Cook is lucky to have Shawna on his team and so am I!"
Profile photo of Laura Sansom

Laura Sansom

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sansom
"Emily is amazing! Anyone would be lucky to work with her"
Profile photo of Nell

Nell

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nell
"Wonderful service!!! Super fast and friendly. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Justin Bowles

Justin Bowles

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bowles
"I have worked with Shawna multiple times and she has been absolutely amazing to work with every single time! She is always timely and does exactly as she promises! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alvin

Alvin

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin
"Shoutout to EMILY woot woot! Great help"
Profile photo of Ryan Hedrick

Ryan Hedrick

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hedrick
"Gianna was amazing! She created a very smooth experience and worked around a few troubles. I applaud her professionalism and the customer service she gave me! Not only did she do it well, it was also in a timely manner. I recommend this location and anyone who’s lucky to have Gianna!"
Profile photo of Daniel

Daniel

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel
"The service quality was exceptional! Shawna was so very kind and patience with me and my family. Never not once sounded annoyed or aggravated as I called her multiple times. She explained everything very thoroughly and called me when things were completed. I never had to wait on a phone call nor did I have to wait to speak to her. If you decide to use this company I highly recommend requesting Shawna. She was amazing! Definitely a good face for the company!"
Profile photo of Melody Decoe

Melody Decoe

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Decoe
"Shawna is amazing! I emailed her with quick question / concern and she responded immediately with what I needed to provide. I took it up to the office and she handled it all immediately and professionally! Shawna is always kind, responsive, knowledgeable and available! Thank you!"